Board of Directors, 2019–2020

Officers and Executive Committee 

Mary Ann Coulson, President
Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Dr. Shelley M. Kimelberg, Vice President
Director of Interdisciplinary Degree Programs, University at Buffalo

Betsy Mitchell, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Michael Newman, Treasurer
Executive Vice President, NOCO

Jodyann Galvin, Governance Chair
Partner, Hodgson Russ LLP


Karen Baker
Broker, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Stephen W. Bell
Managing Director – Steve Bell Communications LLC

Dina Benderson
Community Volunteer

John Dandolph
President & Chief Executive Officer, Unifrax

Brigid Doherty

David Donovan
Vice President, Strategy, Business Development & Outreach, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

Francisco Guzmán
Deputy Commissioner, City of Buffalo Department of Public Works, Parks, & Streets

Hon. Craig D. Hannah
Chief Judge, Buffalo City Court

Kathie A. Keller
Treasurer, Keller Technology Corporation

Kevin Kerl
CEO, SelectOne

Dr. Yvonne S. Minor-Ragan
President & CEO, YMRagan Consulting, LLC

Alexandra Montante
Community Volunteer

Jeff Pappalardo
Partner/Chief Creative Officer, Crowley Webb

Doug Parks
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, HealthNow New York

Everett Pefley
Senior Manager, M&T Bank

Hon. JaHarr Pridgen, ’94
Buffalo City Court Judge

Vivian Quinn
Partner, Nixon Peabody

Dr. Suzanne Rosenblith
Dean and Professor, Graduate School of Education, University at Buffalo

George Schoeneman
Senior Vice President, HSBC North America Holdings Inc.

Tracy Sendor Woodrow
Senior Vice President, M&T Bank

Eric J. Yarwood
Executive Director, Education Collaborative of WNY, Inc.

Patti L. Stephen
Robert G. Wilmers Endowed Executive Director, Buffalo Prep

Upcoming Events

Wed 18

Board Meeting and Holiday Luncheon

December 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Williamsville NY
United States
Sat 21

Middle School Prep Year Round – HSP Entrance Test / Holiday Potluck

December 21 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Williamsville NY
United States
Jan 04

Middle School Prep – A Day

January 4, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
UB South Campus NY
Jan 11

Middle School Prep Year Round – B Day

January 11, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
UB South Campus NY